I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:47
Total Juggalo Members:2145
Total Juggalette Members:1126
Pictures in Last Week:89
Members online:3


Dec 29, 2008

Help us bring JuggaLove 2.0 to life!

We have been working hard on creating you the best juggalo/lette dating site...more

Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

All News

  AdmiralTerror's Profile Last logged in:  Feb 11, 2009  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalette
Location:Fallbrook, California, United States
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Hey there ninjas, Kalin here. Just checkin'
for someone outside the normal, annoying
dating sites, and someone that's down for the
clown, and up for any wicked shit that might
be goin' around. Feel free to message me
sometime, I really feel you learn more about
someone when you talk to em, as opposed to
reading a profile. But here are some basics:
-I have been singing and acting for 14
years, and rapping for 6.

-I am a Master Mason. (Look up

-I follow Chivalry devoutly.

-Holdin' the hatchet high.

Hope to hear from ya soon!

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Religion: None / Agnostic
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
My Links: www.myspace.com/kalinelsexiness
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
More About Me: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
What I am looking for: I'll tell you later

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008-09 by JuggaLove