I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 71
Total Juggalos Members: 3059
Total Juggalettes Members: 1626
Total Couple Members: 13
Pictures in Last Week: 152
Members online: 7

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Austin_aka_Spiralz's Profile
Last logged in:  Aug 13, 2012 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
Name is Austin Rich, Rap name (NICKNAME) is Spiralz. I'm 19 years old and Single. Been Down With The Clown Since I Was In The 6th Grade. I Dirtbike, BMX, Play Sports. 420 FRIENDLY!! Love Kickin Back With The Homies and Texting.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
My Links: facebook.com/GetDizzySeeSpiralz
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Scarred, Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: My own boss
Hobbies: BMX, Dirtbike, Write Songs/Poems, Chill With The Homies/ Family, Texting, Talking, Whatever I Want!
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite Food is Lobster Mac n Cheese
Favorite Colors are Red, black, Blue, Greenm Purple, and White.
Favorite Music I Listen To, Rap/Horrorcore, ICP, Boondox, Twiztid, ABK, AMB, Dark Lotus, Psychopathic Records, Psychopathic Rydas, KMK, ETC.
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports
What I am looking for: As Long As A Lette Aint A Fake, Liar, or Cheater, And Makes Me Happy n Smile Then Thats All I Need.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

babyfaygo: whoop whoop whats up fam


Advertise here for only $25 a month!