I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 71
Total Juggalos Members: 3059
Total Juggalettes Members: 1626
Total Couple Members: 13
Pictures in Last Week: 152
Members online: 6

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Baark's Profile
Last logged in:  Aug 14, 2012 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
First of all, actually I'm from Hungary, Europe, but there were only 2 choices for countries when i signed up, and none of them included my country, surprise-surprise...
To be honest, I'm not here to look for a lette, which I think is pretty understandable knowing that only Northern-Americans appear in here.
So I'm here just for fun, getting to know some fam, nothing else.
Fam in Hungary consists of about 15-20 people, so that's why I use our friend internet for it.
I'm into lots of kind of music, inculding 'reulgar' horrorcore, Psychopathic, metal, jazz, electronic stuff, reggae, 'regular' rap, some Hungarian rap, a little punk, etc.
I've been into making music for 7 years, I managed to organize the first Hungarian horrorcore group and label ever.
I'm pretty outgoing, but it really depends on my current mood.
I think that's enough for now.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
My Links: My group's MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/panictheory
My label's site: http://www.mentalcase.hu
My horrorcore site: http://www.horrorcore.hu

The last two are under construction right now.

Yahoo: psybaark
AIM: baark7
MSN: [email protected]
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Bald
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I hang out with friends a lot, I can't spend a day being at home.
I make horrorcore music for 7 years, and I'm really into lots of kind of music as a listener also.
I like horror and documentary movies and also some comedies.
I used to go to a lot of different kind of parties, nowadays I rather spend my time at bars with my homies. I'm in love with Budapest (my city) night life. :)
Plus, I'm addicted to books, I read A LOT.
This is it I think, you can ask more if you're that interested.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: As I mentioned before, I read a lot, about half of the books I read are Hungarian, the other ones are international. The last book I've finished was Alex Berenson's 'The Faithful Spy'.
I also like to read (excluding Hungarians) are Frederick Forsyth, James Clavell, James Jones, Robert Merle, Henri Charriére, Friedrich Nietzsche, Joseph Heller, Arthur Hailey, Isaac Asimov, Upton Sinclair, etc...
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
What I am looking for: Since I'm not here for dating living 'a bit' far, I'll just skip this one. :)

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!