I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:45
Total Juggalo Members:2503
Total Juggalette Members:1343
Pictures in Last Week:96
Members online:2


Dec 29, 2008

Help us bring JuggaLove 2.0 to life!

We have been working hard on creating you the best juggalo/lette dating site...more

Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

All News

  Black_Hearted_Lette's Profile Last logged in:  May 22, 2009  
Personal Details
Looking for:Lo or Lette
Location:New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: www.myspace.com/biechlin

[email protected]

Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Branded, Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
More About Me: I am 19 and my name is brandy but most anyone call Black Hearted Juggalette because ive been hurt in manys ways that my heart has turned eternally black and shattered into a million pieces with no one willin to fix it but only to damage it more...but if ur willin have at it and hit me up...but on the plus side i love to camp and fish as well as scuba dive and i also watch and play football...
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like watchin and playing football, i watch almost any genre of movie as long as the movie is good. And when it comes to music i listen to it all but hands down ICP is the best
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Colors: Black, Dark Blue, and Blood Red
Food: Pasta and Pizza even though i cant enjoy them anymore because of the diet im on
Last reading: The last book i read was Night By Elie Wisele
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards
What I am looking for: Someone who is a true down to earth person and who is kind and knows how to treat their partner

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated


Copyrighted 2008-09 by JuggaLove