I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 50
Total Juggalos Members: 2444
Total Juggalettes Members: 1342
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 96
Members online: 5

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

BrazoriaJuggalo's Profile
Last logged in:  May 01, 2012 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
I have nothing to hide and I don't like to lie especially about myself, so if theres something you want to know about myself, ask.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Fit
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: 420 Only
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, School of life
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I do a lot of things for fun my best times are at concerts especially GOTJ but I can be easily entertained just looking up at the stars or off into the woods, I love swimming, hanging out by the camp fire, listening to mucis or just being a part of whatever is going on, A lot more things are of interest to me just these are what I was thinking of.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming
Favorite things: Foods: Pizza Pasta Pasties
Colors: Red/Black Green/Purple

Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards
What I am looking for: Im looking for a lette that will be true to me but more importantly to herself, I want to like her for who she is, not for who she tihnks I or anyone else wants here to be. Must have a good sense of humor, and be open minded and also honest, because without honestly you dont have shit.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Mo_Mo: whoop whoop homie, i love the new pic yo:P
dopelette: hey it wont let me send messages because of my member ship level


Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!