I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:27
Total Juggalo Members:1440
Total Juggalette Members:664
Pictures in Last Week:67
Members online:5


Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

New Chat!
May 15, 2008

Hey wtf is up homies! I added a new chat! Go to www.JuggaLove.com/chat.php and enter in your username and click...more

All News

  CemetaryGirlMCL's Profile Last logged in:  Sep 15, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Lo or Lette
Location:Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Imma Juggalette obviously.
I write poems and my own music.
I sing and i rap.
I love horror movies.
I am a flirt.
I dont give a fuck.
My first concert was the
toxic terror tour on 2/23/08.
I have fallen inlove with Boondox and
uhmm... n e thing else... lemme know...

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Pagan
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message, Newspaper or Print Advertisement, Online Banner Ad, Referred by a friend, MyJuggaloSpace.com, Word of Mouth
My Links: http://www.myjuggalospace.com/cemetarygirlmcl
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Fat Kid
Body art: Fanged, Scarred, Pierced...but only ear(s), Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Butt
Weight: 220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
More About Me: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: Smoke, Toke, Drink, Write my music, sing, rap, wrestle, listen to music...
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My Family!!!!
Last reading: my own work
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards
What I am looking for: I just want a lo/lette who isnt afraid to be themselves... and just doesnt care that i do what i want, despite what ppl say. I want someone who can give me constructive critisism when it is required. Someone who wont lie and has an open mind. Also not sumone who just wants SEX!

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove