I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 57
Total Juggalos Members: 2027
Total Juggalettes Members: 1143
Total Couple Members: 13
Pictures in Last Week: 126
Members online: 11

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Chelsea_Lette420's Profile
Last logged in:  Oct 15, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
Hi im Chels,I'm eighteen. I live in South Warren. Im very brutal with whats on my mind and i can be a Biittchh. I'm a down ass juggalo for lyfe. Got 2 tatts, expecting more soon. Pretty good belly dancer. My favorite color is purple. I love my family and my friends in my life. My life is going great right now and i couldn't ask for a better one. i've opened my eyes to this world and i won't deal with the drama. you got a problem? try and work it out with me and if thats not possible which i doubt, than delete me. NO HATERZZZZ(:
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Religion: None / Agnostic
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Skinny Bitch
Body art: Visible tattoo, Belly button ring, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Hips
Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates, Live with other
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, No answer
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
What I am looking for: I'll tell you later

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated



Advertise here for only $25 a month!