I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 82
Total Juggalos Members: 2284
Total Juggalettes Members: 1254
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 138
Members online: 11

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

CleverScreenName's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 22, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
To be honest if you look at me you might not think "lette", but I've been one for over 10 years, I just don't wear the memorabilia all the time anymore. I am a massage therapy student and I have a daughter. I have a hatchetman tattoo on my right hip and a tongue ring (as well as ear piercings) and I plan on getting more tattoos. Anything else you wanna know just ask me. yahoo AtsuiHyaku (if you hit me up on yahoo, write that you're from this site or I will probably deny the friend add. or just talk to me before trying to add me)
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Strategically placed tattoo, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with other
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: To be honest I will be really busy with school until the end of June. So a lot of the things I LIKE to do I haven't had time to do for about a year now. I make time for friends on the weekend and we usually go to a club for some drinks. But when it comes to what I LIKE to do, I'm pretty much up for anything. I horseback ride, play pool (not well lol), almost any movies, concerts (of course), dancing, I read a lot of books whatever.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite color: Red
Favorite restaurant: Texas Steakhouse
Last reading: I'm reading a different book almost every week.
And I'm in love with Deadpool comic books. If I could marry a fictional character, it would be him.
What I am looking for: I don't really have a "type". If you're interested talk to me for five min and I will probably know after that whether we would get along or not. I'd like to meet people who actually live close enough to meet in person, but I won't refuse to talk to you just cause you live far away.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!