I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:25
Total Juggalo Members:1223
Total Juggalette Members:809
Pictures in Last Week:40
Members online:2


May 27, 2009

Howdy homies! So I guess you noticed that we lost about 1000 or so members today... don't worry.. those scrubs...more

Dec 29, 2008

Help us bring JuggaLove 2.0 to life!

We have been working hard on creating you the best juggalo/lette dating site...more

All News

  DJ_Big_Nick_WIR's Profile Last logged in:  May 03, 2009  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalette
Location:Ortonville, Michigan, United States
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I'mma small town juggalo outta Ortonville, MI
so any single lettes in or around Pontiac or
Flint, MI hit me up.

And to all the so called lettes who think
I'm ugly you can go fuck off and eat a big
fat dick. I been referred to as ugly too many
goddamn times and I know ugly is something I
know I'm not. I'm sexy damn it! If you think
I'm ugly you ain't a real lette in my view.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: My music page


My personal myspace page


My MJS page

Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Large and in charge like Double A
Best feature: Legs
Weight: So fat I ate the Staypuff Marshmellow Man
More About Me: I'm like the only juggalo that don't smoke weed where I live so I prefer my ladies to not be stoners. If you do smoke weed thats okay. We all got our habits. I also quit smoking not too long ago so so if your a non-smoker that would appreciated too.

I'mma social drinker too. I very rarely drink.
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: Just hangout with friends whenever possible. The usual.
Sports: Basketball, Football
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
What I am looking for: I'll tell you later

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008-09 by JuggaLove