I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:40
Total Juggalo Members:1850
Total Juggalette Members:934
Pictures in Last Week:60
Members online:4


New JuggaLove 2.0 Beta!
Oct 11, 2008

Hey ninjas! JuggaLove is about to release JuggaLove 2.0 Beta. But we need some help... if anyone can donate just...more

Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

All News

  Detroit313Juggalette's Profile Last logged in:  Dec 09, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalo
Location:Livonia, Michigan, United States
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:My name is danielle im 20 im 5'0 shoulder
langth blonde hair hazel eyes i'm a down ass
lette im goin b down with da clowns untail im
dead in the ground red is my fav color if u
wanna know more hit me up

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: http://www.myspace.com/stratz_juggalette420
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Scarred
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 149 lbs (67.6 Kg)
More About Me: my nick name dill, pple say i got a getto butty
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: like hangin with homies, watchin movies, doin wut eva
Sports: Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: my fav food iz cheese cack n hot pockets. my fav color iz red. my fav faygo iz centeneial soda.
Last reading: this lol
Common interests: Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
What I am looking for: dat wont cheat, nice hearted, let me talk 2 my friends, wont lie, take me 2 da movies once in awile, wont treat me like shit, wont try 2 hook up wit my friends behind my back, n loves me 4 who i am....n meny more

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove