I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 84
Total Juggalos Members: 2325
Total Juggalettes Members: 1274
Total Couple Members: 12
Pictures in Last Week: 141
Members online: 9

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Draga's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 10, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
I curently live in felton,de but i will hopefully be moving to seffner, fl round spring time....i guess u can say ive been down senice i was4 or 5, but really ive been down senice birth, my brothers rasied me and they where fam, and they rasied me as a lette... i am working on getting training as a vet assistant... i tend to be hyper and i get along with jus bout anyone... i love kids, i actully jus had a misscharage not to long ago, and i would like to try again sometime with in the next 2 or 3 years... i love sex, i am very submissive.... want to know more jus ask!
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
My Links: facebook.... Patricia Ann Wise
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Chest
Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos
What I am looking for: someone to love me for who i am and understand that part of who i am is from wut has happened to me over the years.... someone that'll let me take care of them!

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Advertise here for only $25 a month!