I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 82
Total Juggalos Members: 2284
Total Juggalettes Members: 1254
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 138
Members online: 13

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

EigoWick3d's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 15, 2011 

Personal Details
About Me
Hey everyone I'm Elisha.. Prefer Eli though. Basically here to meet some new people, see where things go from there. I am single, yes I'm looking. I have no kids, and my own place, I work nights so I'm used to being up really late. I'm a huge nerd!! I work a lot but on my free time I'm mostly chillin at home relaxing playing WoW and watching cartoons xD yeah lame I know haha but I LOVE IT!! I'm very honest about shit so just ask whatever you like.. I'm an open book with unwritten chapters. ^.^
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: So Round when I sit at the table Im next to everyone
Body art: Visible tattoo, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: So fat I ate the Staypuff Marshmellow Man
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: 420 Only
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My own boss
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Favorite things: Favorite colors are black purple white and pink.. I'm addicted to coheed and cambria!!
other favorites would be:
Tattoos and piercings
Sour bomb pops
Your sweet spots :3
Cartoons: Invadar zim, Fanboy and chum chum, avatar, planet sheen. Just too name a bit :P
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
What I am looking for: ehh this parts hard, I'm a sucker for killer personalitys, the little things matter! Someone who can actually hold a conversation, that can accept me for me, can actually make a relationship 50/50 not one sided. Honest!! That can tell me anything bad or good. Someone that DOESNT Cheat! All in all I want someone that can be THEMSELVES but be man enough to be upfront with things.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Twiztidjuggalos: Woop Woop. how are you? What u think?
ThomasHavok: very cool pic. i will txt you in a bit ^_^
EigoWick3d: that would be awesome too hear from you ^.^
mattbe2dope: bad ass pic stright up^ msg me sometime
darkskrub86: I gave you a 10. You are smokin hot with beauty.
Whats your number, Sexy Lette?
TokeyTheKlown: lookin sexy!!!


Advertise here for only $25 a month!