I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 99
Total Juggalos Members: 2251
Total Juggalettes Members: 1241
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 162
Members online: 8

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Einst3in9ne's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 20, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
The names Dee. I'm 18, livin life and having fun. I'm a sucker for sexy Lo's with white contacts. I work at mu fuckin Walgreens, and have no l's or a car. I'm pretty much a art/photography nerd, music junkie, fat kid, and scrub... but I'll admit it. Obviously, I'm a JUGGALETTE, till I'm dead and gone. You'll always see me hittin up shows unfortunately I'll be too shy to start a conversation with you. Start one for me? (: I do have a boyfriend, who unfortunately isn't down. It's annoying at times but I love him regaurdless. I don't have many homies but the ones I do are friggen crazy and we do stupid shit all the time.

I'm on here looking for homies because as I mentioned earlier, I have a bf but not many homies. Hahah. Hit me up sometime. (: And if you're lucky you might just get my number. XD Hahhaha.

Basic Information
Marital Status: Attached
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fat Kid
Body art: Strategically placed tattoo, Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: Tattoos, concerts, kickin it with friends, talking to new people.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Color: Red and anything bright.
Food: Hot Fries, at the moment. Haha.
Place: Outdoors, the beatch or woods.
Drink: Faygo and Dairymens.
Band(ish): Tech N9ne + Emmure
Last reading: Shit for college English 102.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: Ugh. This is a tough one. Mainly because I have a boyfriend... also because he's not a Lo. (makes it kindaaaa rough) Anyways... (friend wise) anyone chill that's willing to get to know me. Someone that wont bail or use me for a ride or money. Someone down for eachother. What a homie is suppose to be. (:

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Advertise here for only $25 a month!