I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 50
Total Juggalos Members: 2444
Total Juggalettes Members: 1342
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 96
Members online: 7

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Gin_and_Juche's Profile
Last logged in:  May 02, 2012 

Personal Details
About Me
I'm a quiet and sensitive type of person in general. I'd usually rather hang out with somebody I know well and watch movies or something instead of going to a bar/club etc. Spending time outside is always good too. I love music, and have pretty eclectic taste. I'm an honest and loyal person, if you want to be my friend you should be too. I'm not looking for a hookup or anything like that. I'm looking for friends and if it becomes something more that's cool too. I'm also not very good at starting conversations so feel free to message me. :)
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: 420 Only
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: School of life
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: When it's nice out I like to be outdoors. Fishing/camping/beach etc. We shoot guns fairly regularly. I don't really care for clubs or bars much, and prefer to stay in with friends and watch a movie, or even just hang out and have a conversation. I might try kayaking when it warms up this summer. I used to play video games a lot, but I've found they're not much fun when you don't have anybody to play them with.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite thing is music. I couldn't live without it.
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts
What I am looking for: I'm looking for somebody who is down to earth and laid back who I can be friends with foremost. Somebody nice, who has a personality. Somebody I can actually talk to, and relate to. Sex isn't a high priority for me, but physical affection in general is, so if you like to watch movies and cuddle on the couch etc that would be nice. :)

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!