I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 82
Total Juggalos Members: 2284
Total Juggalettes Members: 1254
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 138
Members online: 12

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

Hatchet_Lover's Profile
Last logged in:  Mar 20, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
Well, I am easy going, and not.. Best friend worst nightmare.. I never know what to say here.. so umm ask
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: www.myspace.com/fallingslow

[email protected]

[email protected]
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Red
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with spouse, Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I love music, and I love to read and write..
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like all colors.. Food Idk. I try to stay away from my Favs.. Please Just ask..
Last reading: a book called. My wicked Vampire..
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
What I am looking for: I'm looking for someone down to earth and willing to try anything with me at least once.. Someone hard working.. Someone who likes kids. Someone who's always got my back through that hard times..

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Advertise here for only $25 a month!