I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 61
Total Juggalos Members: 1985
Total Juggalettes Members: 1135
Total Couple Members: 13
Pictures in Last Week: 139
Members online: 18

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

bambam420's Profile
Last logged in:  Dec 11, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me

People call me BamBam.
I'm from Detroit, Michigan.
I have been down for about 9 years.
I love underground music.
I love MOST music in general.
I love stoner movies and horror flicks.
I love cartoons and animated movies.
I do NOT smoke or drink.
I do NOT care if you do or not.
I AM bisexual.
I have a sick sense of humor.
I have a hard time censoring the things I say.
I have a "sailors" mouth.
I think tattoos/piercings are attractive.
I like fat guys.
I have green eyes but I wear brown colored contact lenses.
I'm Native American AND Polish.
I'm an open-minded and non-judgmental person.
I don't take shit.
My attitude is based on how you treat me.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: None / Agnostic
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Best feature: Lips
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with other
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Work at home
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: I like going to fairs, festivals, carnivals, amusement parks, road trips, movies, going to the mall, hanging out with friends and family ,the beach ya know? Shit like that. I like driving around, getting out, and exploring new places. Kickin it at home watching cartoons or a horror flick is whats up too.
Sports: Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Cartoons, Makeup, Classic Horror, Stoner Comedies, TwiZtiD, and sexy FAT GUYS with ninjuggalo swag. =]
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. That's the number one thing YOU HAVE TO HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR. Treat me with respect, earn my trust and you'll get the same in return. I can't have crazy amounts of drama. No relationship is perfect, but I have limitations.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

krazydemon: WHOOP WHOOP bout time you made one of these homie MMFWCL
vampiricjuggalo: Beautiful lette
NativeDarkcide: Love your hair :)
goosejuice187: sup sexy mich fam. MCL


Advertise here for only $25 a month!