I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 59
Total Juggalos Members: 2499
Total Juggalettes Members: 1361
Total Couple Members: 12
Pictures in Last Week: 100
Members online: 10

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

banana_lette's Profile
Last logged in:  Nov 06, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
The names Mater yo, 18 army brat (:, reppin dhat sgb in steele mo (: chασtíc unσrgínízєd α mєss í guєss чσu cσuld cαll mє α cσmplєtє dísαstєr í thínk íts αdσrαвlє whєn pєσplє cαll mч 'lσvє' í mαkє tєrríвlє fírst ímprєssíσns αnd í lαugh αt ínαpprσpríαtє tímєs í snєєz líkє α mσusє вut pєσplє sαч íts cutє í fαll up αnd dσwn stαírs αlσt hєll í tríp stαndíng stíll σn flαt grσund í lσvє thundєr stσrms. Wanna know more hmu (:
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100003037801390
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Visible tattoo, Pierced...but only ear(s), Belly button ring, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Smoking: 420 Only
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with other
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: Someone honest faithful funny cute share the same interests and basically someone i can possibly have a serious relationship with (:

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

vampiricjuggalo: Another military brat. I have been in for almost 3yrs but lived on a military base almost my whole life. ARMY STRONG HOOAH!!!!!!!
Btownjuggalo: Whats gud lette? Hoo-ahh!!


Advertise here for only $25 a month!