I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 118
Total Juggalos Members: 2054
Total Juggalettes Members: 1142
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 257
Members online: 13

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

bangpowboom's Profile
Last logged in:  Mar 24, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
Name Denise but the cool kids call me Neesy. Born and raised in sweet home Chicago. Im a full time vet tech, I love dogs, oh yeah and im fat but im losing alot. I go to most of the shows. The gathering rocks my lil world. Im just lookin for a down ass
fat kid to cuddle with. Wanna know more... Yahoo message me juggalette872000. Whoop whoop Message me for the cell.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
My Links: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=805225187&aid;=532002#!/denise.prendergast1
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Fat Kid
Body art: Strategically placed tattoo, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Butt
Weight: 320 lbs (144.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: 420 Only
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Well I work a lot but when Im off I like to Walk my dogs, Chill with my famo, 420, watch animal planet, bake goodies...im the brownie queen. lol umm.. yeah im open to anything that sounds fun oh and I LOVE GOING TO SHOWS! I drink to hard liquor sometimes.
Sports: Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Food- Pizza or Burgers
Color- Pink and Blue
Animal- Pit Bully
Joker Card- Riddle Box
Member of Psy- Used to be Madrox, but he shallow so Dead Homie takes it away
Month- October
Movies- Horror and Comedy
Faygo- Rock N Rye
Pie- Key Lime
Last reading: I read the Red Eye from Chicago and occasional work related memos and I read about animals.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards
What I am looking for: In the perfect world...6'0 or taller, tattooed, pierced, fat, mature, cute, loving, dog lover, honest, not a bum, and ya gotta be down to go to GOTJ with me. Anyone that will like me and appreciate me for who I am and what I stand for, even if your not mr perfect. Some day ill meet prince charming, until then keeepin it WIKID. Whoop Whoop.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

darkskrub86: You're gorgeous, girl. Hit me up sometime.
Msg me fr my number. If you want it, that is. :)
Twiztidjuggalos: Hey i got some pics up tell me what u think. I'm on yahoo


Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!