I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 60
Total Juggalos Members: 2499
Total Juggalettes Members: 1360
Total Couple Members: 12
Pictures in Last Week: 100
Members online: 4

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

bl00dy_xact0's Profile
Last logged in:  Jan 21, 2012 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
I'm really not a hard person to get along with and i do tend to be blunt. I do crazy things with my hair, i have piercings, tattoos, i cuss, im a thick girl as well as im not a girly girl... Pretty much, im me. But I like being myself and my personality is pretty much out there lol. I have a speech impediment (13 years of speech classes) but i still stutter and mispronounce words and using the wrong words for a sentence for time to time.... oh and i do scramble the sentences too.. lol. I am not a religious person and i have my reasons so dont push yours on me and i dont just yours nor lead you away from yours.. Also im really good with kids, shy at first around them but soon they'll have a bond with me. I love children and hope to have some one day...

I love video games, hanging with friends, shoot pool, swim, listen to music, meet new people, go to local shows, crafts (i big into crafts and very creative), and theres alot of other things i like to do but cant think of them all...

I honestly do not care what stereotype you fit in with, if you can have a decent conversation, then i will consider you an applicant to being a human being that has their own mind. If not, then you are nothing but general population :P

I'm unsure on what to do with my life, but I am taking it at a step at a time, i am thinking about becoming a beautician tho... still unsure. or a special effects artist.... but ... alot of things in life cannot be rush..

Favorite shows (even some that arent on tv): Dinosaurs, DOCTOR WHO, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Squidbillies, Ugly Americans, RED VS. BLUE, and some more... not much of a tv person really

I love music, basics of what i listen to: rock, alternative, metal, pop, hip hip, r&b;, rap, country, oldies, and ranging all the way back to the 50s, techno, trance, opera..... anything really... whats there not to like lol....

movies:Repo! The Genetic Opera, Children of Men, Little Nemo Adventures to Slumberland, Rocky Horrer Picture Show, Boondock Saints 1&2, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, all the Jurassic Parks, All Dogs Go To Heaven 1&2, all of the Saws, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Across the Universe, Breakfast Club, Dogma, all the Hellraiser, Zombieland, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Crybaby, and more.... still trying to list them lol

not much of a reader... have my reasons... youll just have to ask..

and i like food, but i get sick of pasta quick ( i blame my brother) and cant have spicy foods or i wont be able to breathe....

I dont know what else to say so if you wanna talk. Send me a message :P
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Religion: None / Agnostic
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Visible tattoo, Fanged, Scarred, Pierced...but only ear(s), Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Butt
Weight: 238 lbs (107.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: video games, music, dancing, chilling with friends, netflix, shooting pool, going to shows.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: I'll tell you later

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Btownjuggalo: Def a 10 for personality and looks. Love you like RvB and you speak you mind. Live life to the fullest :) Plus your in Fla :P
NewportCha1nsm0k3r: You are one of the most beautiful women I have seen in my entire life. 10+ :D

Too bad you live in Florida.....


Advertise here for only $25 a month!