I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 58
Total Juggalos Members: 2499
Total Juggalettes Members: 1360
Total Couple Members: 12
Pictures in Last Week: 100
Members online: 10

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

bloodybearbarry89's Profile
Last logged in:  Feb 08, 2012 

Personal Details
About Me
The name is Barry aka bloodybear.Lookin for a lette thats not so far from Cedartown like Rome, Rockmart, Bremen, Cave Spring, Lindale, ect.So if you is one and don't mind my lifestyle and love me for who I am then hit me up.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
My Links: http://www.facebook.com/krazyjuggalobarry
yahoo - dinglerbarry
msn - sugarbearbarry
skype - krazyjuggalobarry
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fat Kid
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 233 lbs (105.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Graduate degree
Employment status: Work at home
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I bowl and no i'm not in any leagues. My fav kind of movies are horror, action, and comedy.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming
Favorite things: Pizza, tacos, chinese food, hamburgers with and without cheese, ect. My fav color is Red because it makes me think of blood, my other favs are black, green, and orange.
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: For what she is. I don't care how tall or short, skinny or husky, shaved or unshaved, hairy or not hairy, you know what I mean.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated



Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!