I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 71
Total Juggalo Members: 1640
Total Juggalette Members: 996
Total Couple Members: 9
Pictures in Last Week: 178
Members online: 10

All New Charms!!!!!
Jan 01, 2011

Ok so we have all new charms to celebrate the new year plus new eye brow rings and earrings so... more

Dec 29, 2010

OK so homies I have to announce this me and My lette Caz are now engaged getting married on 4-20... more

All News

boondox_lette's Profile
Last logged in:  Jan 01, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
The names lindsay but you can call me linny. I've been down for 7 years. I write poems, play xbox or playstation,i play wrestle,i party,i dance i just striaght up have a good time. I chill with my friends. Ima drinker, smoker and toker. I have 12 peircings and 7 tattoos.(more to come) I listen to everything from pyschopathic also metal rock and some rap. I'm an animal person more than a people person, todays society has deffinately brought up some dumbs fucks. My modo is save an animal eat a human. :D I'm down for anything. Other than that I'm chill as fuck if theres anything else you wana know hit a lette up. ^_^
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: None / Agnostic
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Body art: Visible tattoo, Inked all over, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Junk Food, Fast Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Frequently
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
What I am looking for: i want a lo to call my own. no games. just us. something real.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

juggaloraven: Damn girl you got some amazing eyes
boondox_lette: awe. thanks :)
boondox_juggalo: Hey baby I love you.

boondox_lette: I love you too :)
Oppie: wut up sexy nice talkin to u lol keep hitn me up
boondox_lette: haaa your funny! :) lmao


Advertise here for only $25 a month!