I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:55
Total Juggalo Members:1435
Total Juggalette Members:659
Pictures in Last Week:94
Members online:1


Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

New Chat!
May 15, 2008

Hey wtf is up homies! I added a new chat! Go to www.JuggaLove.com/chat.php and enter in your username and click...more

All News

  brokenlette221's Profile Last logged in:  Jun 04, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalo
Location:arlington, texas, United States
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:what up ninja's!!! let's see a little about
me... im 5'4 have red hair hazel eyes and 6
tattoos and my tounge pierced... if you want
to know more then your gonna have to ask.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Religion: Other
Referred by: Word of Mouth
My Links: myjuggalospace.com/brokenlette221
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Average
Body art: Inked all over, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
More About Me: well i have 2 kids who are about to be 2 and 1 in august. im lookin for a lo that can handle the whole package, not just a part of one. im 5'4 and weigh about 140 im not fat but im not im not skinney... but come on who's perfect...
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: Yes, occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Current annual income: $25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: i love movies and music... im pretty sure if it was possible i would enter it intervainously...
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i dont have just one favorite, and theres too many to type!!!
Last reading: um does harry potter count... what i read it to my kids
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: someone who will accept me for me

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove