I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:35
Total Juggalo Members:1456
Total Juggalette Members:673
Pictures in Last Week:50
Members online:7


Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

New Chat!
May 15, 2008

Hey wtf is up homies! I added a new chat! Go to www.JuggaLove.com/chat.php and enter in your username and click...more

All News

  candyneden's Profile Last logged in:  Aug 05, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Lo or Lette
Location:tampa, Florida, United States
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:i read, write, paint and draw. i go to school
for the arts. i love all types of music. im
pretty much a laid back, open person. im down
with almost anything. i love kinky stuff. im
not very good at this shit, so just ask me
anything you want to know [:

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Other
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: myjuggalospace.com/candyneden
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Body art: Scarred, Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Belly
Weight: 105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
More About Me: seven piercings, hopefully nine in a few days. black rabbit and four suits tattoo soon as i get the cash. best features ? flat tummy and a perfect smile. heritage ? German/ Irish and Chinegro.
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: Yes, regularly
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: i have a Nikon D40 i carry with me EVERYWHERE. i love to make movies. read. i read the dictionary, i love words. i dirty dance.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Running
Favorite things: red. red apples, red telephone booths, stop signs, red balloons, red lollipops; i love them. i also have an obsession with train tracks.
Last reading: Peter Macinnis- Poisons. just a fun little book about different kinds of poisons, death by poisons and a history of poisons.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards
What I am looking for: just someone fun and chill. someone nice on the outside and dark underneath it all. someone i can hang and laugh with, then take up to the rooftop after dark. . .

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove