I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:53
Total Juggalo Members:1435
Total Juggalette Members:659
Pictures in Last Week:93
Members online:3


Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

New Chat!
May 15, 2008

Hey wtf is up homies! I added a new chat! Go to www.JuggaLove.com/chat.php and enter in your username and click...more

All News

  crazy___303's Profile Last logged in:  Aug 30, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalette
Location:Denver, Colorado, United States
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a juggalo that wants to hook up wit a
lette. and share the power of the carnival.
I'm Heavy set. I go to northglenn high I'm a
football jock.I work out to be fit and play
ball I am very open minded if u think ur
wierd or people say ur crazy or if u
embbersed about ur self ill wont be freaked
out. I am a good listener. and I am not a guy
that trys to act cool. I kinda look stupied
but I am very smart. i'm almost 16 years old
want to be truth full.

I also like to be clean and smell good. I
shower daily. Have 3 good cologne's. & I
always have mint gum. But dont trip I wont
judge you.

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
My Links: myspace.com/tha_scary_one
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fat Kid
Body art: Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Hair
Weight: I'll tell you later
More About Me: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: Yes, occasionally
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Hobbies: I love horror movies & comedy. Some of my favorite shows are the trailer park boy, (in canada) Futurama Simpson's, Reno 911, Breaking Bad.

Im on JV I might be on varsity at end of the year if I bust my ass off I know I will play some varsity.

I listen to Metal Rap Techno any thing that sounds good.

I make music at school but not band. just beats on the computer.

I like to be a littel goofy & intresting.

I hate hunting because you murdering a animal that is intelligent or that is friendly or innocent.

Even though I fish once in a while because its fun and they dont really know whats really going on in there lifes.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: color Gold Red Blue

Food Mexican & Italian

Movie:austin powers & harold & kumar
Last reading: A Starbucks checkout screen.
Common interests: Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports
What I am looking for: Just cool with me & not be mean to me. and just get along. and be mature.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove