I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:44
Total Juggalo Members:2146
Total Juggalette Members:1127
Pictures in Last Week:85
Members online:4


Dec 29, 2008

Help us bring JuggaLove 2.0 to life!

We have been working hard on creating you the best juggalo/lette dating site...more

Help JuggaLove!
Aug 11, 2008

Ok ninjas JuggaLove is the shit and it looks like shit right now... you can help tho! I need some...more

All News

  crazy_panda's Profile Last logged in:  Feb 04, 2009  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalo
Location:TIpton, Michigan, United States
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:i am 19 years old. i love harry potter,horror
movies,reading,blogging,video games,reality
tv. i got my bio fam and my real fam. if u
want a explinaton ask. i love all kinds of
music. I dont like even numbers...

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com, Word of Mouth, Other Reference
My Links: www.myspace.com/panicatthedisco9957
[email protected]

add me to msn or yaho messngers if ya want to talk.
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fat Kid
Body art: Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
More About Me: i am shy when i first meet some one. i am a nice person once u get to know me. Ill do anything for my family even die for them. im weird and perverted...dont realy like to party or go out... i have alot of fears that im hopeing to get over soon.
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: i like to read,be on the computer,play video games and cook. i love horror movies.
Sports: Basketball
Favorite things: color:red,orange,pink and black
movie:finding nemo and wall*E also alot of horror
numbers: odd
food: cheese
music: anything that sounds good
i love to cuddle and talk
book: all 7 hp books
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Cooking, Movies / Videos
What I am looking for: im looking for some one who loves to cuddle. who can handel my many moods. who likes pain....thats prity much it.

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?


Blog: Jillian Michaels
I want to be on the biggest looser. i refuze to get bob who has only one 2  of the main compitions. that is only be cause jillian was not on the show and he beat kim. 
Date Title Rating Views
Dec 30, 2008 anger 0 / 0 2


Copyrighted 2008-09 by JuggaLove