I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week:49
Total Juggalo Members:970
Total Juggalette Members:390
Pictures in Last Week:78
Members online:5


New Chat!
May 15, 2008

Hey wtf is up homies! I added a new chat! Go to www.JuggaLove.com/chat.php and enter in your username and click...more

Welcome Ninjas!
Feb 22, 2008

Hey whats up homies? ZING here and I just wanted to thank you for joining JuggaLove. The site is pretty...more

All News

  ditziwtxlette386's Profile Last logged in:  Feb 27, 2008  
Personal Details
Looking for:Juggalo
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Im GOING TO BE 16,not 17. but whatev.
Im Shauna, Im hella nice.
Im really quiet, I love tattoos and
piercings. I cuss a lot, & smoke weed.
(& no, im not really so fat I ate the
staypuff marshmellow man or w/e i just put
it) :D

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: myjuggalospace.com/Shaunamadrox
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Fat Kid
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: So fat I ate the Staypuff Marshmellow Man
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Frequently
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Im more of a indoor person usually,just because I live in Florida, and the weather is so iffy.
I love writing,and TRYING to draw.
Im a music freak, it occupies my day pretty much like 24/7.
movies, Mall. ect.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite color is purple.
My favorite food is anything chinese or mexican.
[I am seriously pretty much anti-american food]
Favorite movie is the crow.
favorite book is the da vinci code
favorite thing to do as often as possible
is going to concerts.
Last reading: Im starting the final Harry Potter book.
Common interests: Music and concerts

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Copyrighted 2008 by JuggaLove