I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 59
Total Juggalos Members: 2499
Total Juggalettes Members: 1361
Total Couple Members: 12
Pictures in Last Week: 100
Members online: 6

Mar 23, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 12, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

dopelette's Profile
Last logged in:  Dec 13, 2011 

Personal Details
About Me
i am 19 years old i am a mother to a 10 month old who will be one feb 6 i am pregnant at the moment and my due date is sometime in august the babies father will be involved in the babies life and if u cant accept that then dont hit me up i have been hurt alot and have had my heart played with alot if u are going to do any of that then dont even hit me up i love both of my kids very much and they are my world i love going to church i love being a mother i love taking walks on the beach i love any kind of music except heavy metal rock and classical music my goals are to be the best mother i can to both of my babies anything else ask me oh and i been down with the clown since i was 10 years old

u can hit me up at 774 212 6428
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
My Links: http://www.facebook.com/ANGELOFDEMONIC
aim mikeissosexc
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Pierced...but only ear(s)
Best feature: Lips
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, No answer
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: i love to go to the movies and hang with fam and friends i love being a mother i have a 10 month old and am currently pregnant now
Sports: Basketball, Swimming
Favorite things: my favorite color is pink and black and my favoite food is mexican and chinese food
Last reading: i havent really readd anything but this website hahah
Common interests: Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
What I am looking for: someone who can be faithful and is down for life someone who will love me for me who does not mind the fact that i have two kids someone who i can be myself around someone who can make me laugh and who loves my kids and will treat both me and them right someone who understands my kids fathers will be involved

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?



Juggalos R' Us is the one place to get all your juggalo needs!