I am a
seeking a
who is from to
who has a photo  
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 82
Total Juggalos Members: 2284
Total Juggalettes Members: 1254
Total Couple Members: 11
Pictures in Last Week: 138
Members online: 11

Mar 24, 2011

Yo homies its Caz heres the deal we are going to have new featured accounts every week but in order... more

Out of messages and Membership deals
Jan 13, 2011

Ok so first off I see alot of people saying they are out of messages this is not the case... more

All News

hackinjuggahoes's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 04, 2011 

Additional pictures

Personal Details
About Me
Hey whats up lo's the names Jo~Jo.I'm a southern lette been down for 8 years whoop whoop.i have two beautiful lil ninjas. athena and khyler.I'm just a big hearted outspoken lette thats looking for that one lo to run with the hatchet with me and my lil ninjas.I like to chill with my homies go to the beach ride around blairing that wicked shit letting the world know what i represent.i have a new number (850)258-4788 hit me up and i will try not to break this one lol.
Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Religion: Dark Carnival (Juggalism)
Referred by: MyJuggaloSpace.com
My Links: myspace.com type in [email protected]
facebook: [email protected]
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Body art: Visible tattoo
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to go swimming, camping,chillen with friends, taking my kids to the park, listening to music, work, riding around blairing that wicked shit etc. just ask
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food crunch wrap supreme, snickers ice cream. i love the colors pink black blue and red and gray
Last reading: twilight i know pretty lame..lol
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques
What I am looking for: Got to have a sense of humor def. need someone to make me laugh. Have my back im the ride or die bitch. Likes to just snuggle up on the couch and let me rub there head and play with there hair and just talk about shit. im a freak like for real i need someone that can handle me both in and out the bedroom. Has to like kids man like i said i have two and they are my life.if you want to know more hit me up

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

darkskrub86: You are gorgeous, Jo~Jo. For real. :)
killachris: absolutely beautiful and a mother of 2 damn keep it real hit me up if u ever think bout comin up north sumtime
TokeyTheKlown: lookin sexy lette